Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Urgently Ortho

Orthopedic Urgent Care & Sports Medicine Clinic

32 total reviews

Urgently Ortho always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgently Ortho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isobel A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great experience
Julia F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Super nice, knew her stuff, very professional and quick!
Géraldine D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very convenient
Dan P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent !!
Pauline S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great staff and diagnosis
Laurent C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional. Friendly.
Marianne B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly and professional---and I like the art on the walls.
Alice H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Saw the PA and she was very friendly and attentive and detailed clear next steps.
David S.
Submitted 06/06/20
First time patient. Overall very impressed and will recommend to anyone in need of ortho type work. Check-in was organized and quick. Facility was nice and clean and all staff were super friendly and knowledgeable. Actual procedure was done excellently.
Aditi K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor was great. I called in with severe pain over the weekend. He was able to look at my files and prescribe me an alternative pain killer that worked.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Honest, detailed, wonderful crew. I basically consider Dr. Dickinson my friend. For me, thats saying something. Truly
Emily S.
Submitted 02/29/20
quick & easy with results
Jared K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Breiana was great - able to answer my questions and explain what she was seeing in the x-rays while also providing the right treatment and next steps. I also can't share how valuable it was to be able to schedule an appointment so quickly.
Pamela I.
Submitted 11/16/19
Foot problem due to a fall. Got a quick appointment and they did xrays and advised.
Diane L.
Submitted 09/14/19
He asked questions that were non-judgemental about my fall which landed me in his office with an injured wrist. He really listened, was kind, knowledgeable & efficient/ not distracted. Better than any sports medicine clinic docs hands down, no pun intended. He also did my follow-up finding a possible fracture that needed to be ruled out to avoid recurring wrist issues if not dealt with. This may seem obvious but the areas injured are small areas on an x-ray making them easy to miss. I feel very appreciative of his services.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great. Friendly. They make it a point to know my name
Giorgio W.
Submitted 08/25/19
Friendly, clear and efficient.
Terri B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing from the time i walked in the door until the time i left. Everyone is so helpful and a joy to work with. I got the treatment i need fast and efficiently. This place is a must go to when to need to be seen urgently. Skip the ER if they can see you!
Angela L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Urgently Ortho is a rare example of healthcare done right: easy-to-book appointments; friendly, customer-service oriented staff and providers; accessible online portal; and a clean/calm office environment. I called on a Saturday (unheard of!) to get a sprained ankle checked out. I was seen that afternoon, and was in and out in less than an hour with x-rays done, questions answered, and a walking boot & crutches in hand. Thanks to the entire team at UO for taking care of me!
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Loved how accessible this clinic was and how easy it was to book. I looked everywhere for an ortho to see me for days and couldn’t find one available or who look at back issues, and with them I was able to book a same day appointment and got answers to my problems during that one visit. I was seen by Brianna and she was great. She talked me through everything and explained things easily to me where I felt very comfortable and trusting in her diagnosis.