Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Urgently Ortho

Orthopedic Urgent Care & Sports Medicine Clinic

23 total reviews

Urgently Ortho always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgently Ortho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aditi K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor was great. I called in with severe pain over the weekend. He was able to look at my files and prescribe me an alternative pain killer that worked.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Honest, detailed, wonderful crew. I basically consider Dr. Dickinson my friend. For me, thats saying something. Truly
Emily S.
Submitted 02/29/20
quick & easy with results
Jared K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Breiana was great - able to answer my questions and explain what she was seeing in the x-rays while also providing the right treatment and next steps. I also can't share how valuable it was to be able to schedule an appointment so quickly.
Pamela I.
Submitted 11/16/19
Foot problem due to a fall. Got a quick appointment and they did xrays and advised.
Diane L.
Submitted 09/14/19
He asked questions that were non-judgemental about my fall which landed me in his office with an injured wrist. He really listened, was kind, knowledgeable & efficient/ not distracted. Better than any sports medicine clinic docs hands down, no pun intended. He also did my follow-up finding a possible fracture that needed to be ruled out to avoid recurring wrist issues if not dealt with. This may seem obvious but the areas injured are small areas on an x-ray making them easy to miss. I feel very appreciative of his services.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great. Friendly. They make it a point to know my name
Giorgio W.
Submitted 08/25/19
Friendly, clear and efficient.
Terri B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing from the time i walked in the door until the time i left. Everyone is so helpful and a joy to work with. I got the treatment i need fast and efficiently. This place is a must go to when to need to be seen urgently. Skip the ER if they can see you!
Angela L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Urgently Ortho is a rare example of healthcare done right: easy-to-book appointments; friendly, customer-service oriented staff and providers; accessible online portal; and a clean/calm office environment. I called on a Saturday (unheard of!) to get a sprained ankle checked out. I was seen that afternoon, and was in and out in less than an hour with x-rays done, questions answered, and a walking boot & crutches in hand. Thanks to the entire team at UO for taking care of me!
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Loved how accessible this clinic was and how easy it was to book. I looked everywhere for an ortho to see me for days and couldn’t find one available or who look at back issues, and with them I was able to book a same day appointment and got answers to my problems during that one visit. I was seen by Brianna and she was great. She talked me through everything and explained things easily to me where I felt very comfortable and trusting in her diagnosis.
Janice R.
Submitted 05/12/19
She was informative, detailed and very helpful.
Lenore C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very nice and professional, She let's me Cry and she calms me down, Shows a lot of care and concern for her patients, she puts a smile on my face Thanks
Lenore C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Just very professional and a lot of Care and Concern for me , always let's me know my oppions on treatment plans,wouldn't go anywhere else
Ryan V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great staff and Dr. Dickinson was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Real quick, was in and out within 30 mins and everyone was very friendly and attentive. A great place to go for any injury
Susanne M.
Submitted 02/11/19
I was a walk-in appointment and the office was very efficient with no waiting time. Dr. Dickinson is very knowledgeable and determined the best treatment for my injury.
Ruby T.
Submitted 02/11/19
The staff was very kind and the atmosphere was welcoming.
Nick B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Fast, friendly service
SUZANNE A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I hurt my ankle over a month ago and it wasn't feeling better (it was feeling worse...) so my friend convinced me to go get it checked out - problem was it was Saturday afternoon, Kaiser is my provider and I didn't want to wait for hours to be seen. I had found Urgently Ortho on Yelp right after I injured myself so I called them up around 3pm that Saturday to see how soon they could fit me in. Turns out they had a 3:30 appointment, that same day last one of the day, so I hobbled over to get checked out. Liu and Dr. Dickenson were both extremely nice, professional, and the appointment was quick and painless, from check in, to the consult with the doc, to the xrays, and I was home by 4:15 with a copy of my xrays in hand and a positive diagnosis (NOT BROKEN!). Dr. Dickenson went over my xrays with me and recommended physical therapy right away which I am doing now at Kaiser. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would not only consider going to them again especially if it were a weekend or after hours to avoid long wait times at Kaiser, but I'd also recommend them to others. So glad I found these guys!